Home of RF and Wireless Vendors and Resources

One Stop For Your RF and Wireless Need

Universities and colleges in Canada

This page covers Universities and colleges in Canada for engineering,IT and Business(MBA) education. Canada is a country which has 10 provinces and 3 territories. Ten provinces include Alberta,British Columbia,Manitoba,New-Brunswick,Newfoundland & Labrador,Nova Scotia,Ontario,Prince Edward Island,Quebec & Saskatchewan. Three territories include Northwest Territories,Nunavut & Yukon.

Ontario,Canada

Algonquin College in canada Source: Wikimedia commons, Algonquin College,Ottawa,Ontario,Canada. Website- www.algonquincollege.com

Cambrian College- College for study in Arts and Technology, www.cambriancollege.ca

Centennial College-This College offers programs in business administration, engineering and more.

Fanshawe College

Fleming College - http://flemingcollege.ca/

University of Ottawa - www.uottawa.ca

Conestoga College- www.conestogac.on.ca

Everest College - www.everest.ca

George Brown College- www.georgebrown.ca

Kings University College -www.kings.uwo.ca

Lakehead University - www.lakeheadu.ca

Redeemer University College - www.redeemer.ca

Royal Military College of Canada - www.rmc.ca

Trent University - www.trentu.ca

University of Guelph - www.uoguelph.ca

Quebec,canada

Dawson College - www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca/

University of Liverpool- www.liv.ac.uk

Alberta,Canada

University of Alberta, www.ualberta.ca

Lethbridge College, www.lethbridgecollege.ca

Bow Valley College, http://bowvalleycollege.ca

MacEwan University - www.macewan.ca

Rocky Mountain College - www.rockymc.edu

University of Lethbridge - www.uleth.ca/

British Columbia,Canada

 UBC university in canada Source: Wikimedia commons,University of British Columbia , www.ubc.ca

Camosun College-This University offers various courses/programs for certification, diploma, degree in arts, science. http://camosun.ca/

Brighton College

Emily Carr University -www.ecuad.ca

Kwantlen Polytechnic University- www.kwantlen.ca

Royal Roads University- www.royalroads.ca

Selkirk College - selkirk.ca

Thompson Rivers University - www.tru.ca/

Manitoba,Canada

University of Manitoba

Brandon University , www.brandonu.ca

New Brunswick,Canada

Bethany College

Newfoundland &Labrador, Canada

Memorial University of Newfoundland, www.mun.ca

Academy Canada Career College, www.academycanada.com

Nova Scotia, Canada

Dalhousie University - www.dal.ca

Prince Edward Island,Canada

Holland College,Prince Edward Island, Canada. www.hollandcollege.com

University of Prince Edward Island - www.upei.ca

Saskatchewan, Canada

University of Regina - www.uregina.ca

Other Colleges and Universities across the world

Engineering colleges USA
colleges-universities UK
Engineering Universities Singapore
Universities-colleges Australia
Universities-colleges Canada
Universities colleges New Zealand
Universities colleges Malaysia
Universities colleges Spain
Universities colleges Netherlands
Colleges Universities Germany
Engineering colleges INDIA
Universities colleges London
Education in Singapore
Online colleges in USA

RF and Wireless tutorials

WLAN  802.11ac  802.11ad  wimax  Zigbee  z-wave  GSM  LTE  UMTS  Bluetooth  UWB  IoT  satellite  Antenna  RADAR 


Share this page

Translate this page